Gig Pigs Wales

Set List

  • Stay All Night
  • Better
  • Let Me Go
  • Be There
  • Wait for You
  • Not Your Enemy
  • This Life
  • Fall Back Down

Stone Broken

4 June 2016

Rich Moss: Vocals, Guitar

Chris Davis: Guitar, Vocals

‚ÄčKieron Conroy: Bass

Robyn Haycock: Drums, Vocals

Stone Broken were the support band for Inglorious on a few dates. We saw them at the Cheese and Grain in Frome, Somerset. 

From the moment they stepped onto the stage, they had the crowd in the palm of their hands. They played a set of 9 great tracks all from their album 'All in Time'.

The album is a fantastic listen and is available on iTunes.